Home | deutsch  | Sitemap | Legals | KIT
Public relations

Jonas Moosmüller
Tel.: 0721 608-26796
jonas moosmuellerPdi3∂kit edu

ITAS short profile

Download flyer

Social media

Facebook ITAS at Facebook

ITAS at Twitter

Facebook TATuP at Facebook

openTA - professional portal of Netzwerk TA

Logo openTA

ITAS-Newsletter

The ITAS newsletter informs about projects carried out at ITAS, new publications, ITAS staff and upcoming events of the institute.

more

Service

News from ITAS can be found on the institute's website. They often include information on new and completed projects, important publications, upcoming events and ITAS staff. The institute's "news" since 1998 can be found in the news archive. This makes it possible to track the activities of the institute over a longer period of time.

The ITAS Newsletter, which is only available online, bundles and condenses news that has been successively released in the preceding 4-6 weeks on the institute's web sites. Links in the online newsletter lead directly to more detailed information on the ITAS server. All issues of the ITAS newsletter are being archived and can be accessed online. The ITAS newsletter fulfills two different functions concerning the information: On the one hand it provides a periodical overview on the constantly expanding information available on the server, on the other hand it complements the category "ITAS news" of the ITAS journal "Technology Assessment – Theory and Practice", which is published three times a year, with more up-to-date information.

The latest ITAS Yearbook has been published with a new and compact look on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the Institute. Illustrated interviews, reports and essays provide multifaceted insights into current research topics and the history of the Institute. Large infographics and photo series complement the text. The "ITAS Yearbook 2014/2015" is aimed at co-operation partners and the TA community, but will also allow interested parties to get to know the ITAS better.

The TA Calendar shows a preview of upcoming events at the ITAS and the TA community. A look at past dates is possible. With the iCalendar-Link single or multiple events can be imported into your own calendar application.

Under the menu item Events a list of conferences and workshops will be shown that ITAS has carried out since 2004. In addition to the complete program sometimes related documents are offered also.

"News from the NTA" offers news from TA institutions (without ITAS), which participate in the portal openTA of the Netzwerk TA. They are aggregated and presented by the openTA news service.

Home | english  | Sitemap | Impressum | KIT
ITAS Kurzportrait

Flyer herunterladen

Soziale Medien

Facebook ITAS bei Facebook

ITAS bei Twitter

Facebook TATuP bei Facebook

openTA - das Fachportal des Netzwerks TA

Logo openTA

ITAS-Newsletter

Der ITAS-Newsletter informiert über Projekte, neue Publikationen, Personalia und kommende Veranstaltungen des Instituts.

mehr

Service

Aktuelle Informationen über das Institut werden auf der Homepage des Instituts bekannt gemacht. Häufig sind neue und abgeschlossene Projekte, wichtige Publikationen, kommende Veranstaltungen und Personalia Gegenstände dieser ITAS-News. Im News-Archiv finden Sie die „News“ des Instituts seit 1998. Durch das News-Archiv können die Aktivitäten des Instituts auch über einen längeren Zeitraum nachvollzogen werden.

Der ITAS-Newsletter, der nur online vertrieben wird, bündelt und komprimiert für einen Zeitraum von etwa 4-6 Wochen die Neuigkeiten, die zuvor sukzessive im Internetangebot des Instituts angezeigt wurden. Vom Online-Newsletter führen Links direkt zu den ausführlicheren Informationen auf dem ITAS-Server. Alle Ausgaben des ITAS-Newsletters werden archiviert und sind online verfügbar. Der ITAS-Newsletter erfüllt eine doppelte Informationsfunktion: Bezogen auf das sich laufend erweiternde Serverangebot wird hier ein periodischer Überblick geboten, bezogen auf die Rubrik ITAS-News in der dreimal im Jahr erscheinenden Zeitschrift „Technikfolgenabschätzung - Theorie und Praxis“ wird mit dem ITAS-Newsletter ein zeitnäheres Informationsangebot zwischengeschaltet.

In neuem und kompaktem Gewand erschien das jüngste ITAS-Jahrbuch zum 20-jährigen Jubiläum des Instituts. Bebilderte Interviews, Berichte und Essays vermitteln mosaikartige Einblicke in aktuelle Forschungsthemen und die Historie des Instituts. Großformatige Informationsgrafiken und Bildstrecken ergänzen die Texte. Das „ITAS Jahrbuch 2014/2015“ richtet sich an Kooperationspartner und die TA-Community, möchte es aber auch Interessierten ermöglichen, das ITAS näher kennenzulernen.

Der TA-Kalender zeigt eine Vorschau auf aktuelle Veranstaltungen des ITAS und der TA-Community. Ein Blick auf abgelaufene Termine bis ins Jahr 2004 ist möglich. Mit dem iCalendar-Link können einzelne oder mehrere Veranstaltungen in die eigene Kalender-Anwendung importiert werden.

Unter dem Menüpunkt Veranstaltungen wird eine Liste von Konferenzen und Workshops gezeigt, die ITAS seit 2004 durchgeführt hat. Neben dem kompletten Programm werden, wenn verfügbar, auch die Unterlagen zu den gehaltenen Vorträgen angeboten.

News aus dem NTA“ bietet News von TA-Einrichtungen (ohne ITAS), die am Fachportal openTA des Netzwerks TA mitwirken. Sie werden vom openTA-Newsdienst aggregiert und präsentiert.